Schroeders Appartements

Schroeder's

Schroeders Appartements

You will find Schroeder's Appartements in a residential complex on Petrisberg that won the architecture award in 2012.

After the French armed forces left in the 1990s, the Landesgartenschau (garden show) Trier 2004 was a magnet for visitors on the conversion site. Afterwards, one of the most sought-after residential areas in the area and the “Science Park” was created in a short time at this altitude. In addition to a renowned eye clinic, a medical center and Germany's largest pathology center, over 170 innovative companies have settled here.

Restaurants, the event location "House of Music", a shopping center with a supermarket, discount store, drugstore and a savings bank are within walking distance. A football field, volleyball field and a skating track complete the leisure offer.

In the Schroeder's Appartements (elevator and garage are available), there are 15 spacious and bright studios for 1-2 people and another 3 spacious living units for 3-4 people on one floor (ground floor). All rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows with blinds, a shower / toilet, flat-screen TV, and an equipped kitchenette. Independent people feel right at home here and enjoy a temporary home, whether you are a company guest, a city traveler or a family.

There is no reception in the Schroeder's Appartements. Bookings, check-in (via a key card safe) and check-out are made by email or by phone at the nearby Schroeders Wein Style Hotel.

Our Appartements

Appartement for 1-2 Persons

The apartment in the high-altitude district Petrisberg offers ...

Appartement for 1-4 Persons

The apartment in the high-altitude district Petrisberg offers ...

Check-in from: 14h | Check-out until: 11h

Jetzt buchen

Schroeders Appartements

Schroeders

Schroeders Appartements

In einem 2012 mit dem Architekturpreis ausgezeichneten Wohnkomplex auf dem Petrisberg finden Sie Schroeders Appartements.

Auf dem Konversionsgelände war – nach Abzug der französischen Streitkräfte in den 90er Jahren - die Landesgartenschau Trier 2004 ein Besuchermagnet. Danach entstand auf dieser exponierten Höhenlage in kurzer Zeit eines der begehrtesten Wohngebiete der Umgebung und der „Wissenschaftspark“. Hier haben sich neben einer renommierten Augenklinik, einem Ärztezentrum und Deutschlands größtem Pathologiezentrum über 170 innovative Unternehmen angesiedelt.

Man findet fußläufig Restaurants, die Veranstaltungslocation „House of Music“, ein Einkaufszentrum mit Supermarkt, Discounter, Drogeriemarkt und Sparkasse. Fußballplatz, Volleyballfeld und eine Skaterbahn runden das Freizeitangebot ab.

Im Schroeders Appartements (Aufzug und Garage sind vorhanden) stehen 15 großzügige und helle Studios für 1-2 Personen und weitere 3 großzügige Wohneinheiten für 3-4 Personen auf einer Etage (Parterre) zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer haben bodentiefe Fenster mit Jalousie, Dusche/WC, Flachbildschirm und eine eingerichtete Kitchenette. Hier fühlen sich „Selbstversorger“ wohl und genießen ein Zuhause auf Zeit, egal ob Firmengast, Städtereisender oder Familie.

Im Schroeders Appartements gibt es keine Rezeption. Buchungen, Check-in (über Schließkartensafe) und Check-out erfolgen per Mail oder telefonisch durch das nahe gelegene Schroeders Wein Style Hotel.

Unsere Appartements

Appartement für 1-2 Personen

Das Appartement im Höhenstadtteil Petrisberg bietet viel Platz …

Appartement für 1-4 Personen

Das Appartement im Höhenstadtteil Petrisberg bietet viel Platz …

Check-in ab: 14h | Check-out bis: 11h

Jetzt buchen